5 Examples of Packaging Copy I Wish I’d Have Written

Kushagra Oberoi
Aug 11, 2024

--

One form of copywriting that doesn’t get enough attention but should:
Packaging Copy

Here are 5 of my favourite examples and what you can learn from them

Copy 1

Source: Google

Add personality to your product. Make it sound like a real person.

Copy 2

Source: Google

Name it something simple but make it funny. Context is everything.

Copy 3

Source: Google

Great copy is engaging. The customer should feel like it’s talking to them.

Copy 4

Source: Google

If the copy is relatable, people are more liekly to remember your brand.

Copy 5

Source: Google

Sometimes the best copy to sell a horse is “Horse for Sale.”

Which one’s your favourite?

Let me know in the comments!

Want me to handle creative strategy and copywriting for your brand?

Click here to book a FREE call with me.

And join my newsletter for more FREE value like this.

--

--

Kushagra Oberoi

Snippets on What I learn about Copywriting & Marketing. 👀